Contact and Directions to Our Office

Directions

Directions to Cowan and Zellers Real Estate Agency in Concord NH

Our office is located at 30 South Main Street, at the corner of Fayette Street and South Main, just two buildings south of the Concord Food Coop.


Directions from the South

I-93 North to exit 12N (S. Main Street/Rte 3A). Follow exit onto South Main Street traveling North. Follow about 1 mile to fork in road. Stay straight (to the right) at that fork. Get into the left turn lane at the light at South Main Street, with McDonalds on your left. Take a left onto South Main Street. We are at 30 South Main Street, 5 blocks ahead on your left, at the corner of Fayette Street and South Main.


Directions from the North

I-93 South to exit 14. At at the end of the exit, take a right at the light. Get into the left lane and go to the next light (at the large intersection with the Holiday Inn on the right). Take a left onto North Main Street. Stay straight through the next light (about 4 blocks). We are at 30 South Main Street, on the right one block after that traffic light, at the corner of Fayette Street and South Main.

Click here for a Google map with directions to our office.

Contact Us

To make an appointment to view our properties, for more information, or to list your home with our team of real estate professionals,
please contact us in any way easiest for you!


Mailing Address

30 South Main Street
Concord, New Hampshire 03301


Phone and Fax

Phone: 603-225-3333
Fax: 603-227-1111


Email

General mailbox: info@cowanandzellers.com
Mary Skoby Cowan: mary@cowanandzellers.com
Calvin Herst: calvin@cowanandzellers.com
Suzanne Zellers Beck: suzanne@cowanandzellers.com
Sandy Heino: sandy@cowanandzellers.com
Molly Hardenbergh: molly@cowanandzellers.com
Rolf Gesen: rolf@cowanandzellers.com
John Langill: john@cowanandzellers.com
Karen Swanson: officemanager@cowanandzellers.com


Join Us on Facebook!